Cool Apps and Games for Android Logo

Support

The game "evolving Objects - Coins and Diamonds" has been developed with great passion and care and the developer hopes that you will have fun with it.

Because of the vast amount of Android devices, it is not possible to test the game on all systems which are available at the time of its publication. Therefore, should the game not run on your device to your satisfaction, then please send an email to the address which you can find here on the "Contact" page and also in the game itself.

You will see that the game is running continuously in "real-time". It has been a great challenge to realize the same gaming experience on all the different Android systems, that means that on all devices the game should run with the same speed. For this purpose a speed measurement will be done right after the app has been started. If during this speed measurement other apps are running in the background or if other events happen (an incoming call, for example), then this speed measurement may be influenced negatively. In order to realize a stable gaming experience, the speed measurement will be done at each app start and the measured values will be stored on the game server. With these stored values a weighted average value will then be calculated and this average value will be used on your device. This means that the more often you have started the app, the more stable the game will be running on your system.

It is planned to install a section with "frequently asked questions" (FAQ) here. Therefore, check out this site if you encounter a situation which looks strange to you. Other players may have made the same experience and you may find an explanation here.

For now there is nothing else to say than... HAVE FUN AND ENJOY THE GAME.


go back to the main page

Coole Apps und Spiele für Android Logo

Support

Das Spiel "evolving Objects - Coins und Diamanten" wurde mit großer Sorgfalt und Ausdauer entwickelt und der Erfinder hofft, dass Du Spaß damit haben wirst.

Aufgrund der großen Fülle an Android-Geräten ist es natürlich nicht möglich, das Spiel auf allen zum Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung zur Verfügung stehenden Geräten zu testen. Sollte das Spiel auf Deinem Gerät nicht zufriedenstellend funktionieren, dann gib bitte per E-Mail Bescheid. Die entsprechende E-Mail-Adresse ist hier unter "Kontakt" angegeben und Du findest sie auch in dem Spiel selbst.

Da das Spiel in "Echtzeit" abläuft, war es eine besondere Herausforderung, auf den vielen unterschiedlichen Geräten dasselbe Spielerlebnis zu realisieren, das heißt die Spielgeschwindigkeit sollte auf allen Geräten möglichst gleich sein. Zu diesem Zweck wird beim Starten des Spiels eine Geschwindigkeitsmessung durchgeführt. Falls zum Zeitpunkt der Messung andere Apps im Hintergrund aktiv sind oder sonstige Ereignisse eintreten (zum Beispiel ein Anruf), dann könnte diese Messung beeinträchtigt werden. Aus diesem Grund wird bei jedem Start der App eine Messung durchgeführt und die Ergebnisse werden auf dem Spieleserver gespeichert. Aus den gemessenen Werten wird dann ein gewichteter Durchschnittswert berechnet und an die App übermittelt. Das bedeutet, je mehr Messungen durchgeführt wurden, desto stabiler wird das Spiel auf Deinem Gerät ablaufen.

An dieser Stelle soll auch ein Bereich mit "Häufig gestellten Fragen" (FAQ) entstehen. Schau also ruhig vorbei, wenn Du auf ein "Phänomen" triffst, das Dir nicht ganz plausibel erscheint. Es könnte anderen Spielern ebenso ergehen und Du könntest hier eine Erklärung dafür finden.

Im Moment gibt es nicht mehr zu schreiben als... VIEL SPASS UND VIEL ERFOLG BEIM SPIELEN.


zurück zur Startseite